FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Vitamin D3 Really Raspberry

Llama Naturals

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    202994
    name
    organic Apples
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Apple
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    94101
    name
    organic Raspberries
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Raspberry (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    199361
    name
    organic Baobab
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Baobab
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    253716
    name
    Contains Less Than 2%
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      10614
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Apple Pectin
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Pectin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      178373
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Flavor
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      253623
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Rice Bran
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Rice Bran
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      12652
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Sunflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Sunflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (12 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗