FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Nexabiotic

DrFormulas

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-07-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    249906
    name
    delayed-release Capsules
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4526
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      18423
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Pectin
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Pectin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      4737
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282943
    name
    Rice Dextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    5004
    name
    Medium Chain Triglycerides
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (25 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗