FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Glucosamine Chondroitin 750 mg/600 mg

GNC Triple Strength

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3691
    name
    Crospovidone
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Crospovidone
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    147070
    name
    Red Beet juice powder
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Beet
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4734
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    168003
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    293311
    name
    Silica
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗