FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Pycnogenol 50 mg

GNC

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4058
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3715
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    18961
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    9401
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    100965
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    65556
    name
    Talc
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium Silicate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    166285
    name
    Titanium Dioxide
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Titanium Dioxide
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    3897
    name
    Chlorophyll
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Chlorophyll
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗