FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Omega Joint Xtra

Nordic Naturals

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    111137
    name
    purified deep sea Fish Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      67644
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Anchovies
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      67643
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sardines
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    249528
    name
    Soft Gel Capsule
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      52742
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carob color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3715
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      3985
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      5920
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Lemon flavor
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Lemon
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      3777
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      purified Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    6851
    name
    Glucosamine Sulfate
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Glucosamine Sulfate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    3866
    name
    Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    56569
    name
    UC-II Standardized Chicken Cartilage
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Cartilage
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    280328
    name
    D-Alpha-Tocopherol
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    N9PR3490H9
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    48399
    name
    Rosemary extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rosemary
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    15074
    name
    Potassium Chloride
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Potassium Chloride
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (11 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗