FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

DHA from Algae

XYMOGEN

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-04-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    154044
    name
    Softgel
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      280109
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Beta-Carotene
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin A
      uniiCode
      01YAE03M7J
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      141901
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Caramel
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      282547
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carrageenan
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Carrageenan
      uniiCode
      5C69YCD2YJ
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      46054
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      48146
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      modified Corn Starch
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      modified Starch
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      64269
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sorbitol
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Sorbitol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      48942
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    5167
    name
    high Oleic Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    6354
    name
    Tocopherols
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    32341
    name
    Natural flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    37580
    name
    Sunflower Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    278748
    name
    Ascorbyl Palmitate
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C
    uniiCode
    QN83US2B0N
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗