FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Cyanocobalamin B-12 1,000 mcg & Folic

Superior Source

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-02-26 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    282588
    name
    Lactose
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Lactose
    uniiCode
    J2B2A4N98G
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      282558
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Milk
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Milk
      uniiCode
      917J3173FT
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    25434
    name
    Acacia Gum
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Acacia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗