Reference label
Black Cohosh 40 mg
Spring Valley
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2020-01-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 100 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Black Cohosh (Actaea racemosa) (rhizome & root) extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Black Cohosh (Actaea racemosa) (rhizome & root) extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 40
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3700
- name
- Dicalcium Phosphate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4734
- name
- Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 285558
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
- alternateNames
- C18:0
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 37096
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 7140
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Stearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 282710
- name
- Dextrin
- category
- sugar
- ingredientGroup
- Dextrin
- uniiCode
- 2NX48Z0A9G
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 3664
- name
- Calcium Silicate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 282674
- name
- Dextrose
- category
- sugar
- ingredientGroup
- Glucose
- uniiCode
- IY9XDZ35W2
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 10
- ingredientId
- 4025
- name
- Lecithin
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- lecithin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 11
- ingredientId
- 34442
- name
- Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Carboxy Methyl Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 12
- ingredientId
- 4607
- name
- Sodium Citrate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Sodium Citrate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Black Cohosh (Actaea racemosa) (rhizome & root) extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 40
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 40
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 20
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed