FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

MultiVites Plus Digestive Support Sugar Free

vitafusion

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2019-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    197144
    name
    Chicory
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    chicory
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      5169
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Inulin
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Inulin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    4228
    name
    Xylitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Xylitol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    12236
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    3715
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    231499
    name
    Less than 2% of
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      118945
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Colors
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      153928
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      fractionated Coconut Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      coconut oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      13630
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Malic Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Malic Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      9503
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Natural flavors
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      3794
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sucralose
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Sucralose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (21 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗