Omega-7 Complete
SeabuckWonders
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 120 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 4
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- organic Sea Buckthorn oil
- organic Sea Buckthorn berry oil
- Palmitoleic Acid
- Oleic Acid
- Linoleic Acid
- organic Sea Buckthorn seed oil
- Alpha-Linolenic Acid
- Linoleic Acid
- Oleic Acid
- Vitamin E
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- organic Sea Buckthorn oil
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1000
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established.
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- organic Sea Buckthorn berry oil
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 800
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established.
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Palmitoleic Acid
Palmitoleic Acid Note: (Omega 7) (32-38%)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Oleic Acid
Oleic Acid (Alt. Name: Omega 9) Note: (25-30%)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Linoleic Acid
Linoleic Acid Note: (Omega 6) (4-6%)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- organic Sea Buckthorn seed oil
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established.
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Alpha-Linolenic Acid
Linolenic Acid Note: (Omega 3) (31-36%)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Linoleic Acid
Linoleic Acid Note: (Omega 6) (32-37%)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Oleic Acid
Oleic Acid (Alt. Name: Omega 9) Note: 20-25%
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Vitamin E
Vitamin E Note: (3.15-3.9 IU) (14-17%)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 3.15
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 14
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 227463
- name
- kosher Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- organic Sea Buckthorn oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1000
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established.
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- organic Sea Buckthorn berry oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 800
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established.
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 800
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 400
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:206214:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Palmitoleic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:206214:ingredientRows/0/nestedRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Palmitoleic Acid Note: (Omega 7) (32-38%)
- name_original_en
- Oleic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:206214:ingredientRows/0/nestedRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Oleic Acid (Alt. Name: Omega 9) Note: (25-30%)
- name_original_en
- Linoleic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:206214:ingredientRows/0/nestedRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Linoleic Acid Note: (Omega 6) (4-6%)
- name_original_en
- organic Sea Buckthorn seed oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established.
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 200
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 100
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Alpha-Linolenic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:206214:ingredientRows/1
- notes_original_en
- Linolenic Acid Note: (Omega 3) (31-36%)
- name_original_en
- Linoleic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:206214:ingredientRows/1
- notes_original_en
- Linoleic Acid Note: (Omega 6) (32-37%)
- name_original_en
- Oleic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:206214:ingredientRows/1
- notes_original_en
- Oleic Acid (Alt. Name: Omega 9) Note: 20-25%
- name_original_en
- Vitamin E
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 3.15
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 14
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 3.15
- normalized_unit
- IU
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Vitamin E Note: (3.15-3.9 IU) (14-17%)