Reference label
Caltrate 600+D3
Caltrate
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-05-28 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 120 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
- Calcium
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 800
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 200
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- Calcium
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 60
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 292621
- name
- Calcium Carbonate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- H0G9379FGK
- alternateNames
- Ca Carbonate
- CaCO3
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 222321
- name
- Contains Less Than 2% of
- category
- blend
- ingredientGroup
- Blend
- uniiCode
- 1
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 8327
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Blue 2 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 280312
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cholecalciferol
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin D
- uniiCode
- 1C6V77QF41
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 4312
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 80899
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium stearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 9401
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Polyethylene Glycol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyethylene glycol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 33569
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Polyvinyl Alcohol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyvinyl alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 27732
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Red 40 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 65556
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Talc
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 4183
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Titanium Dioxide
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Titanium Dioxide
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 10
- ingredientId
- 117191
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Tocopherols
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 11
- ingredientId
- 27841
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Yellow 6 Lake
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 800
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 200
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.02
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- vitamin_d_40_iu_per_mcg
- per_item_amount
- 0.02
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Calcium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 60
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 600
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 600
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed