FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

BioCoenzymated Pantethine 450 mg

Natural Factors

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2018-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    113146
    name
    Softgel
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      108227
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      46054
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      110943
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      purified Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    201973
    name
    Farm Fresh Factors
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      201974
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Active Vegetables
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend
      uniiCode
      1
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      201979
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Cruciferous Vegetables
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Header
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      201990
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Herbals and Plants
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Header
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      201987
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ultra Fruit Polyphenols
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Header
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      201989
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Whole Plant Sea Vegetables
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Header
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗