FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

ChlorOxygen Chlorophyll Concentrate Softgels

Herbs Etc.

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2018-10-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    93381
    name
    extra virgin Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    11829
    name
    Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    134557
    name
    Softgel Shell
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      6211
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carob
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carob
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3674
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Chlorophyll
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Chlorophyll
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      47548
      prefix
      contains
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      12213
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vegetable Glycerine
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗