FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Perfect Hair, Skin & Nails

New Chapter

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2018-09-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    202443
    name
    Ferment Media
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      288213
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bromelain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Bromelain
      uniiCode
      U182GP2CF3
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      116084
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Lactic Acid bacteria
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      282516
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Maltodextrin
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Maltodextrin
      uniiCode
      7CVR7L4A2D
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      12126
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Gum Acacia
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Acacia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      125114
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Orange peel powder
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Orange (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      175704
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Saccharomyces cerevisiae
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Saccharomyces cerevisiae
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      11607
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Safflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Safflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      125111
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Soy flour
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Soy
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      9
      ingredientId
      288343
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Papain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Papain
      uniiCode
      A236A06Y32
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    175643
    name
    Capsule
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      282547
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carrageenan
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Carrageenan
      uniiCode
      5C69YCD2YJ
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      4366
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Potassium Chloride
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Potassium Chloride
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      283181
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Pullulan
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Pullulan
      uniiCode
      8ZQ0AYU1TT
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      48942
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    12997
    name
    organic Brown Rice
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rice
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    6354
    name
    Tocopherols
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (14 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗