FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Move Free Advanced with Glucosamine + Chondroitin

Schiff

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2018-09-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4058
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    201056
    name
    Coating
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Coating
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      3985
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      65554
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hypromellose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      5001
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Silicate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      5412
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Modified Corn Starch
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      modified Starch
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      9401
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyethylene Glycol
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Polyethylene glycol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      43211
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4048
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (6 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗