FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Bold Vision Proactive

Wiley's Finest

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2018-06-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    198686
    name
    concentrated Fish (Pollack) Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      285307
      prefix
      containing
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Omega-7 Fatty Acid Ethyl Ester
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Omega-7
      uniiCode
      0
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      36686
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Pollack
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    196501
    name
    Fish (Tilapia) Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      44155
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tilapia
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    198688
    name
    Palm Glycerin
    category
    TBD
    ingredientGroup
    TBD
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    198696
    name
    identity preserved non-GMO Vitamin E
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      195003
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sunflower
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      sunflower
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    123748
    name
    FloraGLO Lutein
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lutein
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4243
      prefix
      in
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Safflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Safflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    174203
    name
    Zeaxanthin
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Zeaxanthin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4243
      prefix
      in
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Safflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Safflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    17685
    name
    Zinc Picolinate
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Zinc Picolinate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    280862
    name
    Mixed Tocopherols
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    R0ZB2556P8
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      279016
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vitamin E
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      H4N855PNZ1
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    3862
    name
    Astaxanthin
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Astaxanthin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    14324
    name
    Bilberry extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    bilberry
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    37580
    name
    Sunflower Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    13
    ingredientId
    3866
    name
    Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (12 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗