FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Calcium Plus Vitamin D Natural Peach Flavor

vitafusion

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2018-05-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4523
    name
    Honey
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Honey
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    283681
    name
    Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sugar
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    67528
    name
    Pear juice concentrate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Pear
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    4737
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3715
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    197108
    name
    Less than 2% of:
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      8648
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Citric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Citric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      69603
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      8220
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Fumaric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Fumaric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      10481
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Lactic Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Lactic Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      9502
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Natural flavor
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      18423
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Pectin
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Pectin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗