FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Herbal Aloe Concentrate Mango Flavor

Herbalife

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2013-01-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4737
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3677
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    8733
    name
    natural Mango flavor
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    mango
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    17549
    name
    Potassium Sorbate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Potassium sorbate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    5768
    name
    Sodium Benzoate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Benzoate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    3794
    name
    Sucralose
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Sucralose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    28847
    name
    Chamomile flower extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Chamomile (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗