FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Calcium Gummy Bears with Vitamin D3

L'il Critters

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2012-10-01 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

No entries in captured source

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    282497
    name
    Sucrose
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sucrose
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282893
    name
    Glucose Syrup
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Glucose
    uniiCode
    9G5L16BK6N
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    27352
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    27679
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    9503
    name
    Natural flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    9336
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    13584
    name
    Lactic Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lactic Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    52856
    name
    colors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      27103
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Annatto extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Annatto
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      50907
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      blueberry and carrot concentrates
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend (Herb/Botanical)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      50906
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Purple Carrot Juice Concentrate
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carrot
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    48392
    name
    Fumaric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Fumaric Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗