FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Nurture Essential Woman

Barlean's Organic Oils

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2012-10-01 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    6708
    name
    organic Flaxseed Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Flaxseed Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    50770
    name
    organic Evening Primrose Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Evening Primrose oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    50771
    name
    flaxseed particulate
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Flax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      38306
      prefix
      containing
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Lignans
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Lignan (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    50773
    name
    isoflavones and saponins
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      31294
      prefix
      mechanically extracted from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Soy
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Soy
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    18727
    name
    Rosemary
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rosemary
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    278604
    name
    Ascorbic Acid
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C
    uniiCode
    PQ6CK8PD0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (14 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗