Real Krill
Rótulos históricos. Confira a embalagem atual; fórmula e conteúdo real não são verificados de forma independente.
Rótulo original (inglês)
Doctor's Best
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2016-07-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Softgel Capsule(s)
- display
- 60 Softgel Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Antarctic Krill Oil Complex
- Phospholipids
- Omega-3 Fatty Acids
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
- Astaxanthin
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Antarctic Krill Oil Complex
Antarctic Krill Oil Complex Note: providing:
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 350
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Phospholipids
Phospholipids Note: minimum (min.)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 140
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Omega-3 Fatty Acids
Omega-3 Fatty Acids Note: min.
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 77
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Note: min.
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 42
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
DHA (Alt. Name: Docosahexaenoic Acid) Note: min.
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 19
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Astaxanthin
Astaxanthin Note: min.
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 28
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 37551
- name
- Softgel Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3715
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3985
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 12165
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 5785
- name
- Vanillin
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Vanillin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (6 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Antarctic Krill Oil Complex
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 350
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 350
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 350
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Antarctic Krill Oil Complex Note: providing:
- name_original_en
- Phospholipids
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 140
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 140
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 140
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Phospholipids Note: minimum (min.)
- name_original_en
- Omega-3 Fatty Acids
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 77
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 77
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 77
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Omega-3 Fatty Acids Note: min.
- name_original_en
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 42
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 42
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 42
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:63303:ingredientRows/2
- notes_original_en
- EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Note: min.
- name_original_en
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 19
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 19
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 19
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:63303:ingredientRows/2
- notes_original_en
- DHA (Alt. Name: Docosahexaenoic Acid) Note: min.
- name_original_en
- Astaxanthin
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 28
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.028
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 0.028
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Astaxanthin Note: min.