FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact
United States · USD
Mercado de compra

Catálogo dos EUA · USD. O idioma não muda os produtos nem confirma disponibilidade local.

ArthoMed

Rótulos históricos. Confira a embalagem atual; fórmula e conteúdo real não são verificados de forma independente.

Rótulo original (inglês)

Reference label

EuroMedica

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2015-10-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    118613
    name
    Vegetable Cellulose Capsules
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4526
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    14811
    name
    Cellulose powder
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    55244
    name
    Vegetable Source Magnesium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Proprietary Complex (Herb/Botanical)
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    1050
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value (DV) Not Established
    servingSizeUnit
    Capsule(s)
    normalized_amount
    1050
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    525
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    • blend_components_not_inferred
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Proprietary Complex (Herb/Botanical) Note: containing
  • name_original_en
    Boswellia (Boswellia serrata) gum resin extract
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    0
    unit
    NP
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    No entries in captured source
    servingSizeUnit
    Capsule(s)
    normalized_amount
    Not disclosed
    normalized_unit
    Not disclosed
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    source_amount_not_specified
    normalization_rule
    Not disclosed
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    • source_amount_not_specified
    • nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
    parent_row_id
    dsld:51637:ingredientRows/0
    notes_original_en
    Boswellia (Boswellia serrata) gum resin extract (Form: standardized to contain > 70% total organic and Boswellic Acid, with > 10% AKBA, with < 5% Beta-Boswellic Acids) (Alt. Name: BosPure) PlantPart: gum resin Genus: Boswellia Species: serrata
  • name_original_en
    Curcumin (Curcuma longa) rhizome extract
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    0
    unit
    NP
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    No entries in captured source
    servingSizeUnit
    Capsule(s)
    normalized_amount
    Not disclosed
    normalized_unit
    Not disclosed
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    source_amount_not_specified
    normalization_rule
    Not disclosed
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    • source_amount_not_specified
    • nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
    parent_row_id
    dsld:51637:ingredientRows/0
    notes_original_en
    Curcumin (Curcuma longa) rhizome extract (Form: with Curcuminoid Complex (Form: Curcumin, Demethoxycurcumin, and Bisdemethoxycurcumin)) (Alt. Name: BCM-95) PlantPart: Rhizome Genus: Curcuma Species: longa
  • name_original_en
    Devil’s Claw (Harpagophytum procumbens) root extract
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    0
    unit
    NP
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    No entries in captured source
    servingSizeUnit
    Capsule(s)
    normalized_amount
    Not disclosed
    normalized_unit
    Not disclosed
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    source_amount_not_specified
    normalization_rule
    Not disclosed
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    • source_amount_not_specified
    • nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
    parent_row_id
    dsld:51637:ingredientRows/0
    notes_original_en
    Devil’s Claw (Harpagophytum procumbens) root extract (Form: standardized to contain > 20% Harpagosides Note: by HPLC) PlantPart: root Genus: Harpagophytum Species: procumbens
  • name_original_en
    Indian Gooseberry (Emblica officinalis) fruit extract
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    0
    unit
    NP
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    No entries in captured source
    servingSizeUnit
    Capsule(s)
    normalized_amount
    Not disclosed
    normalized_unit
    Not disclosed
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    source_amount_not_specified
    normalization_rule
    Not disclosed
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    • source_amount_not_specified
    • nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
    parent_row_id
    dsld:51637:ingredientRows/0
    notes_original_en
    Indian Gooseberry (Emblica officinalis) fruit extract (Form: standardized to contain {greater than or equal to} 35% Polyphenol content) PlantPart: fruit Genus: Emblica Species: officinalis Note: 25:1

View original source ↗