Lutein & Bilberry
Rótulos históricos. Confira a embalagem atual; fórmula e conteúdo real não são verificados de forma independente.
Rótulo original (inglês)
Swanson
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 120 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Bilberry Fruit Extract
- Vaccinium myrtillus Fruit Extract
- Lutein
- Marigold Flower Extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Bilberry Fruit ExtractForms: Vaccinium myrtillus Fruit Extract
Standardized to minimum 25% anthocyanins
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 20
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- LuteinForms: Marigold Flower Extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 6
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 286584
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- 2G86QN327L
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 286588
- name
- Water, Purified
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 73011
- name
- Carob Extract
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Carob
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 281660
- name
- Sunflower Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Sunflower Oil
- uniiCode
- 3W1JG795YI
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 286323
- name
- Soy Lecithin
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- lecithin
- uniiCode
- 1DI56QDM62
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 64149
- name
- Yellow Beeswax
- category
- animal part or source
- ingredientGroup
- Beeswax
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 313170
- name
- Tocopherols, Natural
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin E
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Bilberry Fruit Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 20
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 20
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 20
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Standardized to minimum 25% anthocyanins
- name_original_en
- Lutein
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 6
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 6
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 6
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed