Vitamin D-3
Etykiety historyczne. Sprawdź aktualne opakowanie; skład i rzeczywista zawartość nie są niezależnie zweryfikowane.
Oryginalna etykieta (angielski)
Source Naturals
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2017-11-20 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 2
- unit
- fl. Oz.
- display
- 2 fl. Oz.
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 59.14
- unit
- mL
- display
- 59.14 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.17
- maxQuantity
- 0.17
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- mL
- notes
- 10 drops
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
- Cholecalciferol
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3Forms: Cholecalciferol
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.17
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2000
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 500
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 5004
- name
- Medium Chain Triglycerides
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 110387
- name
- Orange Essential Oil
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Orange (unspecified)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 69896
- name
- Lemon essential Oil
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Lemon
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.17
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2000
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 500
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 0.05
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- vitamin_d_40_iu_per_mcg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed