FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

Katalog USA · USD. Zmiana języka nie zmienia produktów ani nie potwierdza lokalnej dostępności.

Lutein 10 mg

Etykiety historyczne. Sprawdź aktualne opakowanie; skład i rzeczywista zawartość nie są niezależnie zweryfikowane.

Oryginalna etykieta (angielski)

Reference label

21st Century

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-12-18 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4520
    name
    Gum Arabic
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Acacia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4312
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    125248
    name
    Artificial colors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      125046
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      FD&C Blue #2 Carmine
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3966
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      FD&C Red #40
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      4873
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      FD&C Yellow #5
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      9150
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      FD&C Yellow #6
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    4481
    name
    Dextrin
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Dextrin (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    43204
    name
    Dextrose
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Glucose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    206309
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    7140
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium Stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    227282
    name
    Medium Chain Triglycerides
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    10382
    name
    PEG
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • Polyethylene Glycol
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    9400
    name
    Polydextrose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Polydextrose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    13
    ingredientId
    4606
    name
    Sodium Carboxymethycellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Carboxy Methyl Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    14
    ingredientId
    35901
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Citrate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    15
    ingredientId
    285494
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    16
    ingredientId
    122424
    name
    Titanium Dioxide
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Titanium Dioxide
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    17
    ingredientId
    5968
    name
    Triacetin
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Triacetin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Calcium
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    1
    operator
    =
    quantity
    222
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      17
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    222
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    222
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate)
  • name_original_en
    Lutein
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    1
    operator
    =
    quantity
    10
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value not established
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    10
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    10
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Not disclosed

View original source ↗