Asthishrunkala Powder
Etykiety historyczne. Sprawdź aktualne opakowanie; skład i rzeczywista zawartość nie są niezależnie zweryfikowane.
Oryginalna etykieta (angielski)
Herbal Hills
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-05-28 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- kg
- display
- 1 kg
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 3
- maxQuantity
- 3
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Not Present
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Asthishrunkala powder
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Asthishrunkala powder
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 3
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Not Present
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Asthishrunkala powder
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 3
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Not Present
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed