Cranberry Fruit Concentrate
Etykiety historyczne. Sprawdź aktualne opakowanie; skład i rzeczywista zawartość nie są niezależnie zweryfikowane.
Oryginalna etykieta (angielski)
Puritan's Pride Premium
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2012-08-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Rapid Release Softgel(s)
- display
- 100 Rapid Release Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 3
- maxDailyServings
- 3
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin C
- Ascorbic Acid
- Vitamin E
- DL-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
- Cranberry concentrate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin CForms: Ascorbic Acid
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 40
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 67
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Vitamin EForms: DL-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 6
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 20
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Cranberry concentrate
Cranberry concentrate PlantPart: fruit Genus: Vaccinium Species: macrocarpon Note: (from 168 mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 8,400 mg of fresh cranberries) (8.4 g)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 8400
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3793
- name
- Soybean Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Soybean Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3715
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 3812
- name
- Vegetable Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 44529
- name
- Contains <2% of
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Header
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 18333
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Soy Lecithin
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- lecithin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3832
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- yellow Beeswax
- category
- animal part or source
- ingredientGroup
- Beeswax
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin C
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 40
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 67
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 40
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 20
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Vitamin E
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 6
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 20
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 6
- normalized_unit
- IU
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
- name_original_en
- Cranberry concentrate
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 8400
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 8400
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 4200
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Cranberry concentrate PlantPart: fruit Genus: Vaccinium Species: macrocarpon Note: (from 168 mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 8,400 mg of fresh cranberries) (8.4 g)