Omega 3-6-9
過去に記録したラベルです。現在の包装をご確認ください。現行処方や実際の内容物は独立検証していません。
原文ラベル(英語)
The Vitamin Shoppe
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2016-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 120 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Calories
- Calories from Fat
- Total Fat
- Borage Oil
- Gamma-Linolenic Acid
- Canola Oil
- Salmon Oil
- Docosahexaenoic Acid
- Eicosapentaenoic Acid
- Flax Seed Oil
- Olive Oil
- Safflower Oil
- Linoleic Acid
- Oleic Acid
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Calories
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Calories from Fat
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Total Fat
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 2
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Borage OilForms: Gamma-Linolenic Acid
Borage Oil (Form: providing minimum 20% Gamma Linolenic Acid Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary.) PlantPart: seed Genus: Borage Species: officinalis
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Canola Oil
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Salmon OilForms: Docosahexaenoic Acid, Eicosapentaenoic Acid
Salmon Oil (Form: providing: 18% EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary., 12% DHA (Alt. Name: Docosahexaenoic Acid) Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary.)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 150
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Flax Seed Oil
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 150
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Olive Oil
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Safflower OilForms: Linoleic Acid, Oleic Acid
Safflower Oil (Form: providing: 72% Linoleic Acid Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary., 7% Oleic Acid Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary.) PlantPart: seed Genus: Carthamus Species: tinctorius
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3715
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 46054
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 12165
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (9 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Calories
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 10
- normalized_unit
- Calorie(s)
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Calories from Fat
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 5
- normalized_unit
- Calorie(s)
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:67182:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Total Fat
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 2
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Borage Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 500
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 250
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Borage Oil (Form: providing minimum 20% Gamma Linolenic Acid Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary.) PlantPart: seed Genus: Borage Species: officinalis
- name_original_en
- Canola Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 200
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 100
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Salmon Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 150
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 150
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 75
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Salmon Oil (Form: providing: 18% EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary., 12% DHA (Alt. Name: Docosahexaenoic Acid) Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary.)
- name_original_en
- Flax Seed Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 150
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 150
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 75
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Olive Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 100
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 50
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Safflower Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 50
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 25
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Safflower Oil (Form: providing: 72% Linoleic Acid Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary., 7% Oleic Acid Note: Naturally occurring, amounts may vary.) PlantPart: seed Genus: Carthamus Species: tinctorius