Betafood
過去に記録したラベルです。現在の包装をご確認ください。現行処方や実際の内容物は独立検証していません。
原文ラベル(英語)
Reference label
SP Standard Process
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 180 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Proprietary Blend
- Beet
- Swiss Chard Juice, Powder
- Oat Flour
- Beet Juice, Powder
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.