Vitamin D3 125 mcg (5000 IU)
過去に記録したラベルです。現在の包装をご確認ください。現行処方や実際の内容物は独立検証していません。
原文ラベル(英語)
Reference label
Bluebonnet
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-07-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 100 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D
- Cholecalciferol
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin DForms: Cholecalciferol
5000 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 125
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 625
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 314895
- name
- Bovine Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- 0
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4243
- name
- Safflower Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Safflower Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 9165
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 3777
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 125
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 625
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.125
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 0.125
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 5000 IU