Lutein 20 mg
過去に記録したラベルです。現在の包装をご確認ください。現行処方や実際の内容物は独立検証していません。
原文ラベル(英語)
Reference label
Pure Encapsulations
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-01-07 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Softgel Capsule(s)
- display
- 120 Softgel Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Softgel Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- FloraGLO Lutein
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- FloraGLO Lutein
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 20
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 193141
- name
- Gelatin Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3715
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3985
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 4737
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4243
- name
- Safflower Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Safflower Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 11829
- name
- Beeswax
- category
- animal part or source
- ingredientGroup
- Beeswax
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 280625
- name
- Mixed Tocopherols
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin E
- uniiCode
- R0ZB2556P8
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- FloraGLO Lutein
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 20
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 20
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 20
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed