Original Liquid Formula AminoLock Collagen
Etichette storiche. Verifica la confezione attuale; formula e contenuto reale non sono verificati indipendentemente.
Etichetta originale (inglese)
Genacol
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2017-05-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 15.21
- unit
- fl. Oz.
- display
- 15.21 fl. Oz.
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 450
- unit
- mL
- display
- 450 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 15
- maxQuantity
- 15
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- mL
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Calories
- Protein
- hydrolyzed Collagen
- Bovine source
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Calories
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 15
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- Protein
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 15
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 4
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- hydrolyzed CollagenForms: Bovine source
hydrolyzed Collagen (Form: from Bovine source Note: pasture-raised)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 15
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3777
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4320
- name
- Erythritol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Erythritol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 3677
- name
- Citric Acid
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Citric Acid
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 164170
- name
- Green Apple flavor
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Apple
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 5446
- name
- Sodium Benzoate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Sodium Benzoate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 3770
- name
- Potassium Sorbate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Potassium sorbate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 116651
- name
- Stevia
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Stevia
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Calories
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 15
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 5
- normalized_unit
- Calorie(s)
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Protein
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 15
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 2
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 4
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 2000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- hydrolyzed Collagen
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 15
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1200
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 1200
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- hydrolyzed Collagen (Form: from Bovine source Note: pasture-raised)