FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

Catalogo USA · USD. La lingua non cambia i prodotti né ne conferma la disponibilità locale.

E-Oil

Etichette storiche. Verifica la confezione attuale; formula e contenuto reale non sono verificati indipendentemente.

Etichetta originale (inglese)

Reference label

Nature's Bounty

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2016-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3793
    name
    Soybean Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Soybean Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3688
    name
    Corn Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Corn Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3787
    name
    Sesame Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sesame Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    3829
    name
    Wheat Germ Oil
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Wheat
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3732
    name
    Lemon Oil
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lemon
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Vitamin E
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    0.25
    operator
    =
    quantity
    100
    unit
    IU
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      333
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    mL
    normalized_amount
    100
    normalized_unit
    IU
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    preserved
    normalization_rule
    preserve_specific_unit
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)

View original source ↗