Curcumin Phytosome 500 mg
Etichette storiche. Verifica la confezione attuale; formula e contenuto reale non sono verificati indipendentemente.
Etichetta originale (inglese)
Thorne
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- display
- 120 Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Meriva
- Curcumin Phytosome
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- MerivaForms: Curcumin Phytosome
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 28959
- name
- high and low viscosity Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 292351
- name
- Calcium Citrate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- MLM29U2X85
- alternateNames
- Ca Citrate
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 204003
- name
- Calcium Laurate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 57390
- name
- Hypromellose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 15291
- prefix
- derived from
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cellulose
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 285978
- name
- Leucine
- category
- amino acid
- ingredientGroup
- Leucine
- uniiCode
- GMW67QNF9C
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 280319
- name
- Silicon Dioxide
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- alternateNames
- SiO2
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 30788
- name
- Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Meriva
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 500
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 250
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed