FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

Catalogo USA · USD. La lingua non cambia i prodotti né ne conferma la disponibilità locale.

Vegan Vitamin D3 25 mcg/1,000 IU

Etichette storiche. Verifica la confezione attuale; formula e contenuto reale non sono verificati indipendentemente.

Etichetta originale (inglese)

Reference label

Solgar

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    58518
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282972
    name
    Tapioca Starch
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Starch
    uniiCode
    24SC3U704I
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    289542
    name
    Maltitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Maltitol
    uniiCode
    D65DG142WK
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Vitamin D3
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    1
    operator
    =
    quantity
    25
    unit
    mcg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      125
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Softgel(s)
    normalized_amount
    0.025
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    0.025
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    1,000 IU

View original source ↗