Vitamin D3 (Vegan) Liquid
Etichette storiche. Verifica la confezione attuale; formula e contenuto reale non sono verificati indipendentemente.
Etichetta originale (inglese)
Pure Encapsulations
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- Milliliter(s)
- display
- 10 Milliliter(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 0.3
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 0.3 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.1
- maxQuantity
- 0.1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- mL
- notes
- 5 Drops
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D
- Cholecalciferol
- Vitamin D3
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin DForms: Cholecalciferol, Vitamin D3
1000 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 55822
- name
- Medium Chain Triglycerides
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- MCTs
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 97867
- name
- natural Alpha Tocopherol
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin E (alpha-tocopherol)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 0.025
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 1000 IU