FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

Catalogo USA · USD. La lingua non cambia i prodotti né ne conferma la disponibilità locale.

Glucosamine 1500 mg Chondroitin 1200 mg

Etichette storiche. Verifica la confezione attuale; formula e contenuto reale non sono verificati indipendentemente.

Etichetta originale (inglese)

Reference label

Kirkland Signature

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2013-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    87542
    name
    Glucosamine Hydrochloride
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Glucosamine Hydrochloride
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • Glucosamine HCl
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      87543
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Shellfish
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish (including shell)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    87544
    name
    Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Chondroitin Sulfate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4312
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    28392
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    27348
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    285558
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    • C18:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    10410
    name
    Sodium Lauryl Sulfate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Lauryl Sulfate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    3721
    name
    Hypromellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    21717
    name
    artificial Vanilla flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    5931
    name
    Polyethylene Glycol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polyethylene glycol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    24951
    name
    Carnauba Wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carnauba wax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Calories
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    10
    unit
    {Calories}
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    No entries in captured source
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    10
    normalized_unit
    {Calories}
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    preserved
    normalization_rule
    preserve_specific_unit
    per_item_amount
    Not disclosed
    per_item_unit
    Not disclosed
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Not disclosed
  • name_original_en
    Total Carbohydrates
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    <
    quantity
    2.5
    unit
    Gram(s)
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      <
      percent
      1
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    2500
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    <
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    1250
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Not disclosed
  • name_original_en
    Sodium
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    108
    unit
    mg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      5
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    108
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    54
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Not disclosed
  • name_original_en
    Glucosamine HCl
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    1.5
    unit
    Gram(s)
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value not established
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    1500
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    750
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Glucosamine HCl Note: 1500 mg
  • name_original_en
    Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    2
    operator
    =
    quantity
    1.2
    unit
    Gram(s)
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      footnote
      Daily Value not established
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    1200
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    600
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium Note: (Bovine) (1200 mg)

View original source ↗