Vitamin D-3 Powder
Etichette storiche. Verifica la confezione attuale; formula e contenuto reale non sono verificati indipendentemente.
Etichetta originale (inglese)
NOW
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-07-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 4
- unit
- oz.
- display
- 4 oz.
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 113
- unit
- Gram(s)
- display
- 113 Gram(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.25
- maxQuantity
- 0.25
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- tsp
- notes
- approx. 655 mg
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
- Lanolin
- Calcium
- Calcium Citrate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3Forms: Lanolin
Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 2000 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.25
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- CalciumForms: Calcium Citrate
Calcium (Form: from Calcium Citrate)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.25
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 9
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 25620
- name
- None
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- None
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.25
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- normalized_amount
- 0.05
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 2000 IU
- name_original_en
- Calcium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.25
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 9
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- tsp
- normalized_amount
- 120
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Calcium (Form: from Calcium Citrate)