Vitamin B2 250 mg
Étiquettes historiques. Vérifiez l’emballage actuel ; la formule et le contenu réel ne sont pas vérifiés indépendamment.
Étiquette originale (anglais)
NaturesPlus
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 60 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Riboflavin
- Vitamin B2
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- RiboflavinForms: Vitamin B2
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 19231
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 4058
- name
- Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3946
- name
- Di-Calcium Phosphate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Calcium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 4526
- name
- Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 4165
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 5056
- name
- Rice Bran
- category
- fiber
- ingredientGroup
- Rice Bran
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 4048
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 7866
- name
- Silica
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 6725
- name
- Pharmaceutical Glaze
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Coating
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Riboflavin
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 19231
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 250
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 250
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed