600+D3
Étiquettes historiques. Vérifiez l’emballage actuel ; la formule et le contenu réel ne sont pas vérifiés indépendamment.
Étiquette originale (anglais)
21st Century
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-11-19 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 75
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 75 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
- Cholecalciferol
- Calcium
- Calcium Carbonate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3Forms: Cholecalciferol
800 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 20
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 100
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- CalciumForms: Calcium Carbonate
Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 46
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 4312
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 282516
- name
- Maltodextrin
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Maltodextrin
- uniiCode
- 7CVR7L4A2D
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 291649
- name
- Contains <2% of
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Header
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 226707
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Artificial Colors
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 86919
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Diglycerides
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Diglyceride
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 7694
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Magnesium Silicate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium Silicate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 4048
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 86918
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Monoglycerides
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Monoglyceride
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 291651
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- PEG/PVA Copolymer
- category
- TBD
- ingredientGroup
- TBD
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 7185
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Polyvinyl Alcohol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyvinyl alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 285558
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 122424
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Titanium Dioxide
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Titanium Dioxide
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 20
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 100
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.02
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 0.02
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 800 IU
- name_original_en
- Calcium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 600
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 46
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 600
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 600
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate)