Ginkgo Biloba 120 mg
Étiquettes historiques. Vérifiez l’emballage actuel ; la formule et le contenu réel ne sont pas vérifiés indépendamment.
Étiquette originale (anglais)
Nature's Bounty
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- display
- 100 Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Ginkgo biloba extract
- Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides
- Terpene Lactones
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Ginkgo biloba extractForms: Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides, Terpene Lactones
Ginkgo biloba extract (Form: standardized to contain 24% Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides Note: 28.8 mg, and 6% Terpene Lactones Note: 7.2 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Ginkgo Species: biloba
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3782
- name
- Rice Flour
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Rice
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 47631
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 51525
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Bovine
- category
- animal part or source
- ingredientGroup
- Bovine (unspecified)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 19297
- name
- Contains Less Than 2% of
- category
- blend
- ingredientGroup
- Blend
- uniiCode
- 1
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 293311
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Silica
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3813
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium stearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Ginkgo biloba extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 120
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 120
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Ginkgo biloba extract (Form: standardized to contain 24% Ginkgo Flavone Glycosides Note: 28.8 mg, and 6% Terpene Lactones Note: 7.2 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Ginkgo Species: biloba