Lavender
Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.
Originaletikett (Englisch)
Herb Pharm
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- Milliliter(s)
- display
- 30 Milliliter(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.7
- maxQuantity
- 0.7
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 5
- unit
- mL
- notes
- 1 squeeze of the dropper bulb
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Lavender Flower Extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Lavender Flower Extract
certified organic non-UK agriculture, extraction rate 140 mg herb per 0.7 ml., dry herb / menstruum ratio: 1:5
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 593
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Nutrient Reference Value (NRV) not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 308810
- name
- Cane Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 299066
- name
- Water, Distilled
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Lavender Flower Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 593
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Nutrient Reference Value (NRV) not established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 593
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- certified organic non-UK agriculture, extraction rate 140 mg herb per 0.7 ml., dry herb / menstruum ratio: 1:5