Vitamin D-3 10,000 IU
Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.
Originaletikett (Englisch)
NOW
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2024-08-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 240
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 240 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- every three days
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
- Cholecalciferol
- Lanolin
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3Forms: Cholecalciferol, Lanolin
10,000 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 286478
- name
- Extra Virgin Olive Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Olive Oil
- uniiCode
- 6UYK2W1W1E
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 314895
- name
- Bovine Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- 0
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 291434
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 281648
- name
- Safflower Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Safflower Oil
- uniiCode
- 65UEH262IS
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.25
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 0.25
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 10,000 IU