FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

US-Katalog · USD. Die Sprachwahl ändert weder Produkte noch bestätigt sie lokale Verfügbarkeit.

D3 1000

Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.

Originaletikett (Englisch)

Reference label

Metagenics

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286938
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    OP1R32D61U
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    6399
    name
    Sodium Starch Glycolate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Starch Glycolate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    285494
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    293311
    name
    Silica
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Vitamin D
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    1
    operator
    =
    quantity
    25
    unit
    mcg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      125
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Tablet(s)
    normalized_amount
    0.025
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    0.025
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    1000 IU

View original source ↗