Core Olive Leaf
Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.
Originaletikett (Englisch)
Energetix
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2022-06-16 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 2
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 2 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 59.1
- unit
- mL
- display
- 59.1 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1.2
- maxQuantity
- 1.2
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- mL
- notes
- (1/4 tsp) (about 30-40 drops)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Botanical Extract
- Olive leaf extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Botanical Extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1.2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.2
- unit
- mL
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Olive leaf extract
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1.2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3777
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 236067
- name
- Ethyl Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Botanical Extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1.2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1.2
- unit
- mL
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 1.2
- normalized_unit
- mL
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- blend_components_not_inferred
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Olive leaf extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1.2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:268807:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed