Neem Leaf 3X Concentration
Historische Etiketten. Prüfen Sie die aktuelle Packung; Rezeptur und tatsächlicher Inhalt sind nicht unabhängig bestätigt.
Originaletikett (Englisch)
NeemAura
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2020-05-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 29.57
- unit
- mL
- display
- 29.57 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.166
- maxQuantity
- 0.166
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 3
- unit
- mL
- notes
- approx. 5 drops
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Neem leaf liquid extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Neem leaf liquid extract
Neem leaf liquid extract PlantPart: leaf Note: certified organic
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.166
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0.166
- unit
- mL
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 170785
- name
- Vegetable Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 6231
- name
- deionized Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 170953
- name
- Grain Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Neem leaf liquid extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.166
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0.166
- unit
- mL
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 0.166
- normalized_unit
- mL
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Neem leaf liquid extract PlantPart: leaf Note: certified organic