Hawthorn Blend
পুরোনো উৎসের লেবেল। বর্তমান প্যাকেট দেখুন; ফর্মুলা ও প্রকৃত উপাদান স্বাধীনভাবে যাচাই করা হয়নি।
মূল লেবেল (ইংরেজি)
Herb Pharm
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2019-12-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 4
- unit
- fl. Oz.
- display
- 4 fl. Oz.
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mL
- display
- 120 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.7
- maxQuantity
- 0.7
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 4
- unit
- mL
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Proprietary Extract Blend
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Proprietary Extract Blend
Proprietary Extract Blend Note: Extraction rate 140 mg herb per 0.7 ml.
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 663
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract PlantPart: flowering herb Genus: Crataegus Species: spp. Note: (certified Organic) (responsibly wildcrafted)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract PlantPart: berry Genus: Crataegus Species: spp. Note: Responsibly wildcrafted
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 119386
- name
- certified organic Cane Alcohol
- category
- non-nutrient/non-botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Alcohol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 14983
- name
- distilled Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Proprietary Extract Blend
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 663
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 663
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- blend_components_not_inferred
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Proprietary Extract Blend Note: Extraction rate 140 mg herb per 0.7 ml.
- name_original_en
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:210172:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract PlantPart: flowering herb Genus: Crataegus Species: spp. Note: (certified Organic) (responsibly wildcrafted)
- name_original_en
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.7
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:210172:ingredientRows/0
- notes_original_en
- Hawthorn (Crataegus spp.) extract PlantPart: berry Genus: Crataegus Species: spp. Note: Responsibly wildcrafted