FORM & FACT US · USD
form&fact

ABD kataloğu · USD. Dil seçimi ürünleri değiştirmez veya yerel bulunabilirliği doğrulamaz.

Vitamin D3 1,000 IU (25 mcg)

Geçmiş etiket kayıtlarıdır. Güncel ambalajı kontrol edin; formül ve gerçek içerik bağımsız olarak doğrulanmamıştır.

Orijinal etiket (İngilizce)

Reference label

Carlson

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2024-01-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    281648
    name
    Safflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Safflower Oil
    uniiCode
    65UEH262IS
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    48071
    name
    Beef Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284593
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    PDC6A3C0OX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    291434
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

  • name_original_en
    Vitamin D
    quantity_original
    servingSizeOrder
    1
    servingSizeQuantity
    1
    operator
    =
    quantity
    25
    unit
    mcg
    dailyValueTargetGroup
    • name
      Adults and children 4 or more years of age
      operator
      =
      percent
      125
      footnote
      Not disclosed
    servingSizeUnit
    Softgel(s)
    normalized_amount
    0.025
    normalized_unit
    mg
    amount_operator
    =
    normalization_status
    normalized
    normalization_rule
    mass_to_mg
    per_item_amount
    0.025
    per_item_unit
    mg
    quality_flags
    No entries in captured source
    parent_row_id
    Not disclosed
    notes_original_en
    1,000 IU

View original source ↗