Extra Strength Liquid Vitamin D-3 1,000 IU
Архивные этикетки. Проверьте текущую упаковку: состав и фактическое содержимое независимо не проверены.
Оригинальная этикетка (английский)
NOW
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2024-07-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Fluid Ounce(s)
- display
- 1 Fluid Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 30
- unit
- mL
- display
- 30 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 0.04
- maxQuantity
- 0.04
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- mL
- notes
- 1 drop
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D
- Vitamin D3
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin DForms: Vitamin D3
1,000 IU
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.04
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 158064
- name
- MCT Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- Medium Chain Triglycerides
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 107998
- prefix
- from
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Coconut Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- coconut oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 62568
- prefix
- and
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Palm kernel Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Palm oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 0.04
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 25
- unit
- mcg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 125
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- mL
- normalized_amount
- 0.025
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- 1,000 IU