Cataplex F
과거에 수집한 라벨입니다. 현재 포장을 확인하세요. 현행 배합이나 실제 내용물은 독립 검증하지 않았습니다.
원문 라벨 (영어)
Reference label
SP Standard Process
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2025-09-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 360
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 360 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin B6
- Iodine
- Proprietary Blend
- Calcium Lactate
- defatted Wheat Germ
- organic Carrot
- organic Sweet Potato
- Bovine Prostate
- Bovine Liver
- Magnesium Citrate
- Bovine Orchic extract
- Oat Flour
- Flaxseed Oil Extract
- Bovine Liver Fat Extract
- Ascorbic Acid
- Sunflower Lecithin
- D-Alpha Tocopherol
- Sunflower
- Vitamin E
Only index metadata is stored for this label. Full quantities are not available here. Follow the NIH source for the reference label.